OUR OFFER

Media & Activation

With our team of experts, we challenge the traditional methods of digital marketing by rethinking its articulation with the media. It starts with the way we articulate branding, performance and retention, which we include in an intelligent activation tunnel.

We connect media to Data Science to limit time loss, speed decision making, refine optimizations and predict performance. Our creative studio is also highly integrated into the activation strategy. We activate all the media levers as a single system, and we can support you for all types of digital activation: A new marketing era is born from the perfect fusion between engineering and creative thinking.

We ensure the evolution of CRM management through upstream data collection and analysis. We recover all types of data, those informed by users and those resulting from consumer habits on the web and the conversion path. Data are exploited by our team composed of 5 data engineers, a data analyst specialist and a data scientist with 4 creative persons and a project manager.
Set up tools for SEO, help you use and understand the software tools essential to the activity of SEO and monitoring. Select for you the most powerful SEO tools. SEO experts to track data in real time.
Conversion follow-up.
Visitor data analysis.
Analysis of the quality of visits...
Our team of experts helps you optimize search engine advertising. How to use the contribution of new technologies for advertising space that is primarily purchased on a pay-per-click basis by targeting specific queries with keywords.
In the French context, most advertisers' investments in SEA are made on Google through its AdWords commercial links platform, which probably accounts for over 90% of investments. Within the SEA budgets invested on the AdWords platform, the PLA format is becoming more and more important compared to traditional advertisements in the form of commercial links in text format.
SEA is one of the two components of search engine marketing (SEM) with natural referencing (SEO). We thus obtain the "formula": SEM = SEO + SEA.

Strategy Consulting
Data Science


With the digital transformation of companies, data have become the key to the success of new generation marketing teams. Our mission is to improve marketing departments’ decision-making by optimizing strategic choices, create new strategies in order to respond to the digital transformation, and lead intelligent campaigns using all available new technologies. In concrete terms, we give new value to your projects by remaining realistic and optimizing strategic incisions. These are the challenges met with the help of Artificial Intelligence, which is developed in-house, by our data specialists.



Artificial Intelligence
Big Data

Today, understanding new digital tools and what artificial intelligence and data can do for you is at the heart of strategic business thinking. Technological advances are at the heart of the concerns of marketing departments who want to have every opportunity to carry out projects that meet the challenges of the digital revolution. Intuition needs to rely on data to optimize the decision chain. We set up for you data vision of your operating field to enlighten strategic decision-making. Don't waste any more time, take action with the help of our team's digital performance!

Data is operated by our team of engineers, analysts and scientists, coupled with our team of creative persons and project managers. Improving the decision-making of marketing teams while optimizing strategic choices… These are the missions raised with the help of Artificial Intelligence, developed by our data specialists.
In order to ensure that you are as close as possible to the optimum choice, you must launch new products or services with our data specialists’ support. Indeed, our data team optimizes the performance of marketing campaigns. We add relevance and precision. We refine segmentation within CRM, we go beyond the spectrum determined solely by frequency and recency. We associate the maximum of other behaviors, in order to be more user-centric, and to personalize your messages.


Design Thinking

What is the link between industrial design and design thinking? Most designers work in the design thinking process, both to design industrial products and new experiences, innovative services or new strategies... Understand the context, get to know the user, define the project's bias, then generate ideas, select the best to prototype and test them.

Whatever the challenge, the question is always the same: how can we go from an existing situation to a preferable situation? The ambition of DojoSys and its Atypie team is to design projects that are desirable to the user and make life easier, technically feasible and economically viable.
Thus, design thinking makes it possible to design the unprecedented, facilitating collaborative design and accelerating decision making using various tools. We help your organization evolve and take the digital shift.


Augmented manager

We rely on Artificial Intelligence (AI) to increase managers' performance and consequently to increase profits and strengthen your brand image. We believe in the hybridization of people and new technologies, in the existence of a complementarity that makes it possible to enhance administrators' managerial and creative capacities. This is why AI presents itself as an opportunity to be seized as soon as possible.

It has the ability to interpret, suggest and decide in order to automate the most thankless tasks and to fight against the obsolescence of human work. Our ambition is therefore to provide you with efficient monitoring tools, to save time, to improve the general productivity of your organisation but also to lead the digital transformation while respecting people. With AI, managers can focus on high value-added actions and enhance employee activity. Nevertheless, taking the digital shift implies an effort to adapt to all scales, a redefinition of the role of managers both in terms of their skills and their attributions and DojoSys has taken this effort into account when developing its tools and methods (see News & Achievements).

NOTRE OFFRE

Média & Activation

Avec notre équipe d’experts, nous challengeons les méthodes traditionnelles du marketing digital en repensant son articulation avec le média. Cela commence par la façon dont nous articulons le branding, la performance et la fidélisation, que nous incluons dans un tunnel d’activation intelligent.

Nous connectons le média à la Data Science pour limiter toute perte de temps, accélérer la prise de décision, affiner les optimisations et prédire la performance. Notre studio de création est également fortement intégré dans la stratégie d’activation. Nous activons tous les leviers médias comme un seul et unique système, et nous pouvons vous accompagner pour tout type d’activation digitale : Une nouvelle ère marketing est née de la fusion parfaite entre la pensée ingénieur et la pensée créative.

Nous assurons l’évolution de la gestion du CRM permise par la collecte et l'analyse de données. Nous récupérons tous les types de data, celles renseignées par les utilisateurs et celles découlant des habitudes des consommateurs sur les sites et le parcours de conversion. Les data sont exploitées par notre équipe composée de 5 data engineers, un data analyst et un data scientist, couplée à 4 créatifs et un directeur projet.
Mettre en place des outils SEO (référencement naturel), vous aider à utiliser et comprendre les outils logiciels indispensables à l’activité d’optimisation et du suivi du référencement naturel. Sélectionner pour vous des outils SEO les plus performants. Des experts SEO pour suivre les données en temps réel.
Suivi des conversions.
Analyse des données visiteurs.
Analyse de la qualité des visites...
Notre équipe d’experts vous aide à optimiser la publicité sur les moteurs de recherche. Comment utiliser l’apport des nouvelles technologies pour l’espace publicitaire qui est principalement acheté à la performance au clic en ciblant des requêtes précises grâce à des mots clés.
Dans le contexte français, l’essentiel des investissements des annonceurs dans le domaine du SEA se fait sur Google à travers sa plateforme de liens commerciaux, AdWords, qui concentre plus de 90% des investissements. Au sein des budgets SEA investis sur la plateforme AdWords, le format PLA prend de plus en plus d’importance face aux annonces classiques prenant la forme de liens commerciaux au format texte.
Le SEA est l'une des deux composantes du search engine marketing (SEM) avec le référencement naturel (SEO). On obtient donc la « formule » : SEM = SEO + SEA

Conseil en Stratégie
Data Science


Avec la transformation numérique des entreprises, la data est devenue la clé du succès des équipes marketing nouvelle génération. Notre mission est d’améliorer la prise de décision des directions marketing en optimisant les choix stratégiques. Créer de nouvelles stratégies pour répondre à la transformation numérique, propulser des campagnes intelligentes à l’aide de toutes les nouvelles technologies disponibles. Concrètement, nous donnons une valeur nouvelle à vos projets en restant réalistes et en optimisant les incisions stratégiques. Tels sont les défis relevés à l’aide de l'Intelligence Artificielle, développée en interne par nos spécialistes de la data.



Intelligence Artificielle
Big Data

Aujourd’hui, la compréhension des nouveaux outils numériques et de ce que peut vous apporter concrètement l’Intelligence Artificielle et les données data est au cœur de la pensée stratégique des entreprises. Les avancées technologiques sont au centre des préoccupations des directions marketing qui veulent avoir toutes les chances de réaliser les projets à la hauteur des défis de la révolution numérique. L'intuition a besoin de s’appuyer sur des données pour optimiser la chaîne de décision. Nous mettons en place pour vous des data visions de votre champ de manœuvre pour éclairer vos prises de décision stratégiques. Ne perdez plus de temps, passez à l’action avec l’aide de la performance numérique de notre équipe !

La data est exploitée par notre équipe composée de spécialistes de la data, couplée à notre équipe de créatifs et de directeurs projet, afin d'améliorer la prise de décision des équipes marketing tout en optimisant les choix stratégiques. Telles sont les missions relevées à l’aide de l'Intelligence Artificielle, développée par nos spécialistes.
Lancer de nouveaux produits ou services avec nos spécialistes data vous assure d’être au plus près du choix optimum. Notre équipe optimise la performance des campagnes marketing. Nous ajoutons de la pertinence et de la précision. Nous affinons la segmentation au sein du CRM, nous allons au-delà du spectre uniquement déterminé par la fréquence et la récence... Nous associons le maximum d’autres comportements afin d'être plus user-centric et de personnaliser vos messages.



Manager augmenté

Nous misons sur l’Intelligence Artificielle (IA) pour augmenter les performances des managers et, par conséquent, pour augmenter les profits et renforcer votre image de marque. Nous croyons en l’hybridation de l’homme et des technologies nouvelles, en l’existence d’une complémentarité permettant de valoriser les capacités managériales et créatives des managers. C’est pourquoi l’IA se présente comme une opportunité à saisir au plus vite.

Elle possède des capacités d’interprétation, de suggestion et de décision en mesure d’automatiser les tâches (qui sont généralement) les plus ingrates et de lutter contre l’obsolescence du travail humain. Notre ambition est donc de vous procurer des outils de veille performants, de vous faire gagner du temps, d’améliorer la productivité générale de votre organisation mais aussi d’y conduire la transformation numérique dans le respect des hommes. Grâce à l’IA, les managers peuvent se concentrer sur des actions à forte valeur ajoutée et valoriser l’activité des employés. Néanmoins, prendre le virage du numérique implique un effort d’adaptation à toutes les échelles, une redéfinition du rôle des managers aussi bien au niveau de leurs compétences que de leurs attributions ; et DojoSys a tenu compte de cet effort lors de l’élaboration de ses outils et de ses méthodes (voir News & Réalisations).