Deus ex Machina (DxM) is a new and powerful predictive analysis tool, enhancing massive data (Big Data) and enabling you to optimize strategic decision-making.

This consists in putting artificial intelligence (AI) at the service of cybersecurity and business intelligence by analyzing financial, social, logistical data... Concretely, our ambition is to operate an intelligent watch by exploiting a technology which is able to collect data, to appreciate them according to parameters you will have chosen and to interpret them in such a way it suggests you precise and judicious defensive or offensive reactions.

The DxM solution, which won the Data Intelligence Awards 2017 and is now available in Software as a Service (SaaS) mode, brings together the search for massive as well as aberrant data (i.e. irregular facts) and machine learning to guide your strategy.
DxM is a complex system capable of detecting a plausible danger for your company, alerting and advising you on how you could avoid the event even before it occurs. Advice can be communicated to you by SMS, by email or on a closed network, accessible only by you and your partners. In order to get advice in perfect adequacy with your expectations, and because we are anxious to offer tailor-made services, you just need to tell us the nature of the information you would like to obtain thanks to DxM and we take care of formatting this tool for you.

Deus ex Machina (DxM) constitue un outil d’analyse prédictive inédit et performant, valorisant les données massives (Big Data) et vous permettant ainsi d’optimiser vos prises de décision stratégiques.

Il s’agit ici de mettre l’intelligence artificielle (IA) au service de la cyber sécurité et de l’intelligence économique en analysant des données financières, sociales, logistiques… Concrètement, notre ambition est d’opérer une veille intelligente en exploitant une technologie en mesure de collecter des données, de les apprécier selon des paramètres que vous aurez choisis et de les interpréter de manière à vous suggérer rapidement des réactions défensives ou offensives précises et judicieuses.

La solution DxM primée aux Data Intelligence Awards 2017 et désormais accessible en mode Software as a Service (SaaS) met donc en synergie la recherche de données aussi bien massives qu’aberrantes (id est irrégulières) et l’apprentissage automatique afin de guider vos orientations stratégiques.
DxM est un système complexe capable de détecter un danger plausible pour votre entreprise, de vous en alerter et de vous conseiller en vue de contourner cet événement avant même sa réalisation. Ces conseils peuvent vous être communiqués par SMS, par email ou sur un réseau fermé, accessible par vous et vos partenaires uniquement. Pour que ces conseils soient en parfaite adéquation avec vos attentes, et parce que nous sommes soucieux de vous proposer des services sur-mesure, il vous suffit de nous indiquer la nature des informations que vous souhaiteriez obtenir de la part de DxM et nous nous chargeons de formater cet outil pour vous.